Latest Products http://www.jindalpex.com Latest Products 16-05-02 en-us http://www.jindalpex.com Brass Screw Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/brass-screw-fittings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Brass Screw Fittings Manufacturer and one of the well-known Exporter and Supplier from India. Permanent pipe joint can be achieved by fastening the nut with cone-shaped olive. Plastic Compression Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/plastic-compression-fittings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Plastic Compression Fittings, manufactured as per Standards. Com-Fit an innovation by Jindal for Multilayer Composite Pipe is an advanced Plastic Compression Fitting system made from high grade Engineering Plastic approved by NSF. Plastic Crimp Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/plastic-crimp-fittings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Innovation in the Multilayer Composite Pipe has enabled us to develop Plastic Crimp Fittings called crimp-fit that are made from Engineering Plastic suitable for potable water supply. These high quality Plastic Crimp Fittings combine the advantages of both metal and plastic yet prove to be very cost-effective. Multilayer Composite Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/multilayer-composite-pipes.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal MLC Pipes combine the advantages of metal and plastic pipes and eliminate the disadvantages of both materials at the same time. The aluminium core is absolutely diffusion tight and reliably prevents oxygen or gases from permeating into the pipe. Pipe Installation Tools http://www.jindalpex.com/pipe-installation-tools.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Providing the perfect solution for installing pipes for industries as well as for varied plumbing applications, our comprehensive range of Pipe Installation Tools consist of tools offered in various grades and sizes. These Pipe Installation Tools are offer a strong grip and become easy to use. uPVC Conduit Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/upvc-conduit-pipes.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality uPVC Conduit Pipes which have got excellent features that make them superior from other pipes offered in national and international market. PVC Pressure Pipe http://www.jindalpex.com/pvc-pressure-pipe.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide wide range of PVC Pressure Pipes, which is highly demanded by clients all over India and the world. Manufactured as per IS: 4985-2000 specifications, our PVC Pressure Pipe finds usage in a variety of applications. For this, the complete range undergoes strict testing as per national and international standards to authenticate the performance and durability. CPVC Pipe & Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/cpvc-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of premium quality CPVC Pipe & Fittings. The CPVC Pipe & Fittings Hot and Cold Water Plumbing System is an attractive alternative to conventional plumbing system made of G.I. and copper pipes. Jindal Hot and Cold Water Plumbing system uses pipes and fittings made of technically advanced plastic material. Solvent Cement http://www.jindalpex.com/solvent-cement.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal Composite Tubes Pvt. Ltd. is engaged in supplying a comprehensive range of Solvent Cement for its Cpvc Pipes & Fittings, uPVC pipes & fittings, SWR Pipes & Fittings & uPVC Plus Pipes & Fittings. Our high quality Solvent Cement is especially fabricated under the guidance of professionals using quality tested ingredients. SWR Pipes & Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/swr-pipes-fittings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of optimum grade SWR Pipes & Fittings. The Soil, Waste & Rain Water (S.W.R.) Drainage Pipes offered by us are the ideal solutions for drainage and sewerage application owing to many superior features like lightweight, chemical resistance, high flow rate and weather & corrosion resistance. HDPE Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/hdpe-pipes.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge gamut of HDPE (High Density Polyethylene) Pipes. These HDPE Pipes are made from Polyethylene (PE) and are a cost effective answer for a number of piping problems in metropolitan, municipal, industrial, underwater, mining, landfill gas extraction, cable duct and agricultural applications. uPVC Column Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/upvc-column-pipes.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our uPVC Column Pipes are specially designed for submersible pumps. These uPVC Column Pipes blend the perfect combination of technology and quality that guarantees a long hassle-free performance. uPVC Pipes & Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/upvc-pipes-fittings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based at Gurgaon (Haryana), Jindal Composite Tubes Pvt. Ltd. stands amidst the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of uPVC Pipes & Fittings. Our engineers have developed these uPVC Pipes & Fittings after an intensive R&D. Made of the best grade material, these uPVC Pipes & Fittings are durable, impact-resistant as well as tough and strong. uPVC Well Casing Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/upvc-well-casing-pipes.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal Composite Tubes Pvt. Ltd. is the ultimate destination to avail optimum quality uPVC Well Casing Pipes. The protector range of PVC plain casing and ribbed screen pipes is specially designed to ensure clean and clear water from bore wells, whether shallow or deep. uPVC Plumbing Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/upvc-plumbing-pipes.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of an excellent range of uPVC Plus Plumbing Pipes that are widely used for plumbing applications especially for water supply. Made from high-grade UPVC materials, these uPVC Plus Plumbing Pipes are appreciated for durability, high strength, weather resistance and high impact strength. uPVC Plus Plumbing Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/upvc-plus-plumbing-pipes.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal Composite Tubes Pvt. Ltd. is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of uPVC Plus Plumbing Pipes. Warranty is applicable only if Jindal CPVC Solvent Cement is used with our uPVC Plus Plumbing Pipes and fittings. The pressure testing should be done on these uPVC Plus Plumbing Pipes whenever the piping system is to be concealed.