Latest Products http://www.jindalpex.com Latest Products Sun, 29 May 2022 16:34:06 +0530 en-us http://www.jindalpex.com Brass Screw Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/brass-screw-fittings.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/brass-screw-fittings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Brass Screw Fittings Manufacturer and one of the well-known Exporter and Supplier from India. Permanent pipe joint can be achieved by fastening the nut with cone-shaped olive. Plastic Compression Fittings for MLC Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/plastic-compression-fittings.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/plastic-compression-fittings.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Plastic Compression Fittings, manufactured as per Standards. Com-Fit an innovation by Jindal for Multilayer Composite Pipe is an advanced Plastic Compression Fitting system made from high grade Engineering Plastic approved by NSF. Plastic EZ Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/plastic-crimp-fittings.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/plastic-crimp-fittings.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Innovation in the Multilayer Composite Pipe has enabled us to develop Plastic Crimp Fittings called crimp-fit that are made from Engineering Plastic suitable for potable water supply. These high quality Plastic Crimp Fittings combine the advantages of both metal and plastic yet prove to be very cost-effective. Multilayer Composite Pipes (PE-AL-PE) http://www.jindalpex.com/multilayer-composite-pipes.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/multilayer-composite-pipes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal MLC Pipes combine the advantages of metal and plastic pipes and eliminate the disadvantages of both materials at the same time. The aluminium core is absolutely diffusion tight and reliably prevents oxygen or gases from permeating into the pipe. Pipe Installation Tools http://www.jindalpex.com/pipe-installation-tools.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/pipe-installation-tools.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Providing the perfect solution for installing pipes for industries as well as for varied plumbing applications, our comprehensive range of Pipe Installation Tools consist of tools offered in various grades and sizes. These Pipe Installation Tools are offer a strong grip and become easy to use. PVC Pressure Pipe http://www.jindalpex.com/pvc-pressure-pipe.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/pvc-pressure-pipe.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide wide range of PVC Pressure Pipes, which is highly demanded by clients all over India and the world. Manufactured as per IS: 4985-2000 specifications, our PVC Pressure Pipe finds usage in a variety of applications. For this, the complete range undergoes strict testing as per national and international standards to authenticate the performance and durability. Solvent Cement http://www.jindalpex.com/solvent-cement.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/solvent-cement.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal Composite Tubes Pvt. Ltd. is engaged in supplying a comprehensive range of Solvent Cement for its Cpvc Pipes & Fittings, uPVC pipes & fittings, SWR Pipes & Fittings & uPVC Plus Pipes & Fittings. Our high quality Solvent Cement is especially fabricated under the guidance of professionals using quality tested ingredients. HDPE Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/hdpe-pipes.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/hdpe-pipes.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge gamut of HDPE (High Density Polyethylene) Pipes. These HDPE Pipes are made from Polyethylene (PE) and are a cost effective answer for a number of piping problems in metropolitan, municipal, industrial, underwater, mining, landfill gas extraction, cable duct and agricultural applications. Gas Pipes for LPG & PNG http://www.jindalpex.com/gas-pipes-for-lpg-png.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/gas-pipes-for-lpg-png.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal MLC GAS Pipes combine the advantages of metal and plastic pipes and eliminate the disadvantages of both materials at the same time. The aluminium core is absolutely diffusion tight and reliably prevents oxygen or gases from permeating into the pipe. It compensates and reduces snap-back forces and heat expansion with changes in temperature. Jindal MLC Pipes consist of an overlapped aluminium core with an inner and outer layer of polyethylene - PE. All the layers are permanently bonded together by intermediate adhesive layers. The aluminium thickness of Jindal MLC pipes has been selected to meet compressive and flexural strength requirements. SWR Pipes & Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/jindal-swr-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/jindal-swr-pipes-fittings.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cpvc Pipes & Fittings http://www.jindalpex.com/cpvc-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/cpvc-pipes-fittings.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features and Benefits: Proven hot & cold water performance from 0 C to 93 C. Manufatured from environmental-friendly virgin CPVC compounds. Safe for drinking water. UV resistance ensures pressure & temperature bearing capability unaffected even after long term exposure to sunrays. High impact resistance ensures high quality performance at lower temperatures. Fast & easy installation, Saves labour & Long life. Self-extinguishing. Does not support combustion. Lower thermal conductivity. No bacterial growth compared to other piping material. Applications: Indoor & outdoor use for hot & cold water application (from 0 C to 93 C only). Residential & commercial buildings. Public utilities, swimming pools & industrial applications. RO & DM water plants. For concealed, down take & terrace looping. Semi-Flexible Compressed Air System http://www.jindalpex.com/semi-flexible-compressed-air-system.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/semi-flexible-compressed-air-system.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/multilayer-composite-pipes.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/multilayer-composite-pipes.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer composite pipes. compressed air pipe http://www.jindalpex.com/compressed-air-pipe.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/compressed-air-pipe.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal mlc pipes offer the latest technology in piping for air, argon, nitrogen, co2, and argonco2 gas mixtures. With benefits like fast and easy installation, easy modification and adaptability to all existing meatl piping or thermoplastic system, jindal mlc pipes are a revolution in industrial air and inert gas supply piping system. MLC Pipes for Gas Supply http://www.jindalpex.com/mlc-pipes-for-gas-supply.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/mlc-pipes-for-gas-supply.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal Multi Layer Composite (MLC) pipes are being produced with latest German technology at its state of the art manufacturing unit at Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India.   Jindal MLC pipes combine the advantages of metal and plastic pipes and eliminate the disadvantages of both materials at the same time. The aluminium core is absolutely diffusion tight and reliably prevents oxygen or gases form permeating into the pipe. It compensates and reduces snap-back forces and heat expansion with the changes in temperature.   Jindal MLC pipes consist of an overlapped aluminium core with and inner and outer layer of polyethylene (PE). All the layers are permanently bonded together by intermediate adhesive layers. The aluminium thickness has been selected to meet compressive and flexural strength requirements. Pex Pipe http://www.jindalpex.com/pex-pipe.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/pex-pipe.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Pex Pipe, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Delhi(India). UPVC Plumbing Pipes http://www.jindalpex.com/jindal-upvc-plumbing-pipes.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/jindal-upvc-plumbing-pipes.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopic Channel http://www.jindalpex.com/telescopic-channel.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/telescopic-channel.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb http://www.jindalpex.com/led-bulb.htm http://www.jindalpex.com/led-bulb.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530